2024 Class Schedule

JANUARY TOPIC

Understanding Annuities

Annuities are an extremely popular topic regarding financial and retirement planning. Scott aims to explain all the available annuities and clear up any misconceptions about purchasing an annuity.

FEBRUARY TOPIC

Tax Efficiency in Retirement

Ready or not, it's time to start thinking about taxes! Tax season is among us. Do you understand the basic need for tax planning? Well, tax planning really means becoming tax efficient. Learn how this could be beneficial for you and your financial portfolio.

MARCH TOPIC

Using ROTH! Properly

Roth is for EVERYONE! Regardless of age, wealth, gender, etc. We will learn everything we need to know about Roth in order to take advantage of this special tax status.

APRIL TOPIC

Today's World of Safe Investing

With rising interest rates, and the current level of market volatility, where do people turn to protect their wealth while still earning something? We will explore ALL investments commonly referred to as “safe” while contemplating their future in this complex market.

Monday, April 29

This class is dedicated to answering your important questions, clarify and to address specific concerns. This is an opportunity to dive deeper on this topic and engage with Scott and fellow participants.

LIVE ZOOM Q & A CLASS

Click to Join
Passcode 621921

RSVP

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

MAY TOPIC

Producing Income in Retirement

One of the most popular questions we come across when helping our prospects and clients is "How do I build an income plan to last me throughout my retirement?". There are many factors to take into consideration when you approach this stage of life. this class will dissect what it takes to create sustainable income and review all investments and techniques commonly used. 

Thursday, May 2

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join Passcode 66214

Thank You! See you soon!

10 am PDT • 11 am MDT • Noon CDT • 1 pm EDT

10 am Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Thursday, May 9

IN-PERSON CLASS

Mustang Library

10101 N 90th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Click for directions

Thank You! See you soon!

10:30 am Arizona Time

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Wednesday, May 15

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Monday, May 27

This class is dedicated to answering your important questions, clarify and to address specific concerns. This is an opportunity to dive deeper on this topic and engage with Scott and fellow participants.

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

JUNE TOPIC

Paying for Long Term Care

When it comes to retirement planning, you'll often get the advice to prepare for Long-Term Care. But what exactly is Long-Term Care? Do you know if it's necessary for your specific scenario?Scott will review what Long-Term Care is, how much one can expect to pay, and how various demographic and locational factors can affect payment and preparation. If you've heard of Long-Term Care or have questions on how to include in your retirement portfolio, be sure to attend this class!

Thursday, June 6

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Wednesday, June 19

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Monday, June 24

This class is dedicated to answering your important questions, clarify and to address specific concerns. This is an opportunity to dive deeper on this topic and engage with Scott and fellow participants.

LIVE ZOOM
Q & A CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

JULY TOPIC

Financial Planning for Volatile Markets

With volatile markets and rising interest rates, financially navigating retirement can be tricky. We will discover what is changing, why it is changing and how to position yourself for success in retirement.

Thursday, July 4

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

10 am PDT • 11 am MDT • Noon CDT • 1 pm EDT

10 am Arizona

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

*

Wednesday, July 17

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

*

Monday, July 29th @ 4 pm PST - CANCELLED

AUGUST TOPIC

How Investing Changes in Retirement

If you are within 10 years of retirement or in the early stages of retirement, this is for you. We will discover what is changing, why it is changing and how to position yourself or success in retirement.

Thursday, August 1

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

10 am PDT • 11 am MDT • Noon CDT • 1 pm EDT

10 am Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Wednesday, August 21

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

10 am PDT • 11 am MDT • Noon CDT • 1 pm EDT

10 am Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Monday, August 26th

LIVE ZOOM
Q & A CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

SEPTEMBER TOPIC

Essential Estate Planning

Estate Planning is for everyone! Protect your heirs and your wealth with an organized and efficient estate plan.

Thursday, September 5

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

10 am PDT • 11 am MDT • Noon CDT • 1 pm EDT

10 am Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Thursday, September 12

IN-PERSON CLASS

Mustang Library

10101 N 90th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Click for directions

Thank You! See you soon!

10:30 am Arizona MST

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Wednesday, September 18

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Monday, September 30

LIVE ZOOM
Q & A CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

OCTOBER TOPIC

Finding Unbiased Financial Advice

Are you in the market for a financial advisor? Do you know what type of advisor you are looking for? It is difficult to know who to trust in the “financial advising” world today. In this video, Scott walks through the different types of advisors and what to look for in each type. Depending on your age, your investment needs, etc., the type of advisor you choose may look differently than you thought.

Monday, October 3

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

9 am PDT • 10 am MDT • 11 CDT • Noon EDT

9 am Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Wednesday, October 6

IN-PERSON CLASS

Mustang Library

10101 N 90th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Click for directions

Thank You! See you soon!

10:30 am Arizona MST

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Thursday, October 10

LIVE ZOOM
Q & A CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

5 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Monday, October 28

LIVE ZOOM
Q & A

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PDT • 5 pm MDT • 6 pm CDT • 7 pm EDT

4 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

NOVEMBER TOPIC

Understanding Minimum Required Distributions

Required Minimum Distributions - do you know the basics behind RMD's? Scott is going to explain all things RMD's. Having a basic understand of the accounts needed, the rules behind them and important due dates is essential to optimizing RMD's for your future.

Thursday, November 7

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

9 am PST • 10 am MST • 11 am CST • Noon EST

10 am Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Thursday, November 14

IN-PERSON CLASS

Mustang Library

10101 N 90th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Click for directions

Thank You! See you soon!

10:30 am Arizona MST

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Wednesday, November 20

LIVE ZOOM Q & A

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PST • 5 pm MST • 6 pm CST • 7 pm EST

5 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Monday, November 25

LIVE ZOOM Q & A

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PST • 5 pm MST • 6 pm CST • 7 pm EST

5 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

DECEMBER TOPIC

Positioning Yourself to Thrive in Retirement

We all want to make sure we live comfortably and securely in retirement, but how can we do that? Scott will walk you through the steps you can take and what to keep in mind as you grow your financial portfolio and start to (or continue to) plan for retirement.

Thursday, December 5

LIVE ZOOM CLASS

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

9 am PST • 10 am MST • 11 am CST • Noon EST

10 am Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Thursday, December 12

IN-PERSON CLASS

Mustang Library

10101 N 90th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Click for directions

Thank You! See you soon!

10:30 am Arizona MST

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

*

Monday, December 16

LIVE ZOOM Q & A

Click to Join

Thank You! See you soon!

4 pm PST • 5 pm MST • 6 pm CST • 7 pm EST

5 pm Arizona

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.com

Add event to calendar

***

Have you seen our YouTube channel?

made with